Monroe County IN Treasurer

Welcome to the Monroe County Treasurer Online Payment and Parcel Search page.

To register for eNotices to receive an email notification of your tax statement instead of a mailed bill, click Register. You will need:

  • eNotices Online Authorization Code, located on your tax bill
  • Valid email address

Contact the Monroe County Treasurer’s Office to request a lost code.

Register Account Setup Instructions

Payment was due May 10th 11:59 PM.
Late payments are subject to penalties and fees.
Please contact the Treasurer’s Office for payment amount including penalties.

To pay without registering for eNotices, please use the search below.
To pay by phone, call 877-690-3729 – Jurisdiction Code 2410 and have your duplicate number ready.

Credit card, Visa Debit cards and e-checks are accepted and the following service fees are collected by the third party processor.

  • E-Check $1.50 per transaction, $50,000 maximum
  • Visa Debit $3.95 per transaction
  • Credit/Mastercard Debit 2.45% per transaction, $1.50 minimum

First Financial Bank accepts walk-in payments Monday through Saturday, except bank holidays. You must have your Monroe County tax coupons and the check written for the exact amount.

First Financial Bank
536 N College Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47404

Mail payments with appropriate coupons to:

Monroe County Treasurer
P.O. Box 1209
Fairfield, OH 45018-1209

If payment is made after May 10th, 2018 or November 13th, 2018 contact the Treasurer’s Office for payment including penalty.

eNotices Online Login